Prof. Ahmad Fauzi Ismail

Scientific Head

Professor

Faculty of Petroleum and Renewable Energy Engineering and Advanced Membrane Technology

Research Center (AMTEC) Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

Email Address: afauzi@utm.my

Phone: +60 (7) 5535592

Prof. Shohreh Fatemi

Member of Scientific Committee

Professor

School of Chemical Engineering, College of Engineering, University of Tehran

Website: amn.ut.ac.ir

Email Address: shfatemi@ut.ac.ir

Phone: +98 (21) 61112229

 Prof. Mojtaba Shariaty Niassar

Member of Scientific Committee

Professor

College of Chemical Engineering

University of Tehran

Email Address: mshariat@ut.ac.ir

Prof. Jafar Towfighi Darian

Member of Scientific Committee

Professor

Department of Chemical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Tarbiat Modares University

Email Address: towfighi@modares.ac.ir

 Prof. Neal Tai-Shung CHUNG

Member of Scientific Committee

Professor

Provost's Chair

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Website: www.chbe.nus.edu.sg/faculty/chencts 

Email Address: chencts@nus.edu.sg

Prof. Mohammad Mehdi Montazer Rahmati

Member of Scientific Committee

Professor

College of Chemical Engineering

University of Tehran

Email Address: mrahmati@ut.ac.ir


Prof. Wang Rong

Member of Scientific Committee

Chair, School of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Director, Singapore Membrane Technology Centre, School of Civil and Environmental Engineering, College of Engineering

Website: http://www.cee.ntu.edu.sg/aboutus/FacultyDir/Pages/rwang.aspx

Email Address: rwang@ntu.edu.sg

Phone: (+65) 67905264

Prof. Toraj Mohammadi

Member of Scientific Committee

Professor

Chemical Engineering Department 

Iran University of Science & Technology

Narmak, Tehran, IRAN

Email Address: torajmohammadi@iust.ac.ir

Phone: +98 (21) 77240496

Prof. In S. Kim

Member of Scientific Committee

Professor

Environmental Membrane-Biotechnology Lab. (EMBL),

School of Environmental Science & Engineering (SESE),

Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology (GIST),

123 Cheomdan-gwagiro, Buk-gu, Gwangju 500-712, Republic of Korea

Website: embl.gist.ac.kr

Email Address: iskim@gist.ac.kr

Phone: +82-62-715-2436

Prof. Hossein Mahdavi

Member of Scientific Committee

Professor

School of Chemistry, College of Science,

Universitry of Tehran, Tehran, Iran

Email Address: hosinmahdavi@ut.ac.ir

Phone: +98 (21) 61112725

Prof. Abbas Ali Khodadadi

Member of Scientific Committee

Professor

College of Chemical Engineering

University of Tehran

Email Address: khodadad@ut.ac.ir

Phone: +98 (21) 66967792

Prof. Yadollah Mortazavi

Member of Scientific Committee

Professor

College of Chemical Engineering

University of Tehran

Email Address: mortazav@ut.ac.ir

Phone: +98 (21) 66967791

Prof. Mohsen Jahanshahi

Member of Scientific Committee

Professor in Chem.Eng-Nano(bio)technology

Head of Nanotechnology Research Institute

Babol University of Technology

Babol, P.O.BOX: 484, Iran

Email Address: mjahan@nit.ac.ir

Phone: +98 (11) 32320342

Prof. Ali A. Alamolhoda

Member of Scientific Committee

Professor

head of water and energy institute ,sharif university of technology

Email Address: alamo@sharif.edu

Prof. Abdul Wahab Mohammad

Member of Scientific Committee

Professor

Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment,

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Email Address: wahabm@eng.ukm.my

Prof. Nalan Kabay

Member of Scientific Committee

Professor

Chemical Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Ege University, Turkey

Website: www.ege.edu.tr

Email Address: nalan.kabay@ege.edu.tr

Phone: +90 (232) 3112290

Prof. Ali Akbar Babalou

Member of Scientific Committee

Professor

Chemical Engineering Department, Sahand university of Technology, Sahand new town

Website: www.sut.ac.ir

Email Address: a.babaluo@sut.ac.ir

Phone: +98 (41) 33458085


Prof. Abdul Latif Ahmad

Member of Scientific Committee

Professor

School of Chemical Engineering , Engineering Campus, Universiti Sains Malaysia

14300 NIBONG TEBAL, PULAU PINANG, MALAYSIA

Email Address: chlatif@usm.my

Prof. Mikel Duke

Member of Scientific Committee

Professor

Principal Research Fellow,

Institute for Sustainability and Innovation (ISI),

Victoria University

Email Address: mikel.duke@vu.edu.au

Phone: +61 3 99197682

Prof. Ahmad Ramazani S.A.

Member of Scientific Committee

Professor

Sharif University of Technology, Teharn, Iran

Website: www.sharif/~ramazani

Email Address: Ramazani@sharif.edu

Phone: +98 (21) 66166405

Prof. Mohamed Khayet

Member of Scientific Committee

Professor

Department of Applied Physics I, Faculty of Physics, University Complutense of Madrid, Avda. Complutense s/n, 28040, Madrid (Spain)

Website: www.ucm.es

Email Address: khayetm@fis.ucm.es

Phone: +34-913945191

Prof. Seyed Nezameddin Ashrafizadeh

Member of Scientific Committee

Professor

Research Lab for Advanced Separation Processes, Department of Chemical Engineering, Iran University of Science and Technology (IUST)

Email Address: ashrafi@iust.ac.ir

Phone: +98 (21) 77240496

Prof. S.M.A. Razavi

Member of Scientific Committee

Professor

Division of Food Engineering, Department of Food Science and Technology, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran

Website: www.um.ac.ir/~s.razavi

Email Address: s.razavi@um.ac.ir

Phone: +98 (51) 38805763

Dr. Erna Ir Yuliwati

Member of Scientific Committee

Associate Professor

Universitas Bina Darma

Website: www.binadarma.ac.id

Email Address: erna.yuliwati@binadarma.ac.id

Phone: +62711515582

 Dr. Hosein Abolghasemi

 Member of Scientific Committee

 Associate Professor

 College of Chemical Engineering

 University of Tehran

 Email Address: hoab@ut.ac.ir

Dr. Wirote Youravong

Member of Scientific Committee

Associate Professor

Department of Food Technology, Faculty of Agro-Industry, Prince of Songkla University, Songkhla, Thailand

Email Address: wirote.y@psu.ac.th

Phone: (+66) 74286300

Dr. Ali Kargari

Member of Scientific Committee

Associate Professor

Department of Chemical Engineering, Amirkabir University of Technology

Website: http://www.aut.ac.ir/official/main.asp?uid=kargari

Email Address: kargari@aut.ac.ir

Phone: +98 (21) 66499066

Dr. Jalal Barzin

 Member of Scientific Committee

 Associate Professor

Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute (IPPI)

Website: http://www.ippi.ac.ir

Email Address: j.barzin@ippi.ac.ir

Phone: +98 (21) 44787026

Dr. Majid Pakizeh

Member of Scientific Committee

Associate Professor

Department of Chemical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Ferdowsi University Of Mashhad (FUM)

Website: Pakizeh.profcms.um.ac.ir

Email Address: pakizeh@um.ac.ir

Phone: +98 (51) 38816840

Dr. Reza Yegani

Member of Scientific Committee

Associate Professor

Sahand University of Technology

Email Address: ryegani@sut.ac.ir

Dr. Juhana Jaafar

Associate Member of Scientific Committee

Advanced Membrane Technology Research Center,

Faculty of Petroleum & Renewable Energy Engineering,

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

Email Address: juhana@petroleum.utm.my

Phone: (+6) 075535352

Dr. Mohd Hafiz Dzarfan Othman

Associate Member of Scientific Committee

Advanced Membrane Technology Research Centre (AMTEC),

Faculty of Petroleum & Renewable Energy Engineering,

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

Website: www.petroleum.utm.my/hafiz/

Email Address: hafiz@petroleum.utm.my

Phone: (+6) 075536373

 

Dr. Mohammad Ali Aroon

Associate Member of Scientific Committee

Assistant Professor

School of Chemical Engineering, College of Engineering, University of Tehran

Email Address: maaroon@ut.ac.ir

Phone: 01344608604

Dr. Azadeh Ghaee

Associate Member of Scientific Committee

Assistant Professor

Division of biomedical engineering, Faculty of New Sciences and Technologies, University of Tehran

Email Address: ghaee@ut.ac.ir

Phone: +98 (21) 61118587

Dr. Javad Karimi-Sabet

Associate Member of Scientific Committee

Assistant Professor

NFCRS, Nuclear Science and Technology Research Institute

Email Address: J_karimi@alum.sharif.edu

Dr. Seyed Saeid Hosseini

Associate Member of Scientific Committee

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemical Engineering

Website: www.modares.ac.ir/en/Schools/chemE/academic-staff/~saeid.hosseini

Email Address: Saeid.hosseini@modares.ac.ir

Phone: +98 21 82883335

 

Dr. Morteza Sadeghi

Associate Member of Scientific Committee

Assistant Professor

Isfahan university of technology

Website: m-sadeghi.iut.ac.ir

Email Address: m-sadeghi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Phone: +98 (31) 33915645

Dr. Seyed Abdollatif Hashemifard

Associate Member of Scientific Committee

Assistant Professor

Petroleum, gas and petrochemical eng. Faculty,

Persian Gulf University, Davvas

Website: Cms.pgu.ac.ir

Email Address: salhashemifard@pgu.ac.ir

Phone: +98 (77) 33441495

Dr. Kamran Ghasemzadeh

Associate Member of Scientific Committee

Assistant Professor

Urmia university of technology, Urmia, West Azerbayjan, Iran

Email Address: Kamran.Ghasemzadeh@uut.ac.ir

Phone: +98 (44) 31980233

Dr. Zahra Mansourpour

Associate Member of Scientific Committee

Assistant Professor

College of Chemical Engineering

University of Tehran

Email Address: mansourp@ut.ac.ir

Phone: +98 (21) 611112196

Dr. Gholamreza Bakeri

Associate Member of Scientific Committee

Assistant Professor

Chemical Engineering Faculty, Babol Noshirvani University of Technology, Babol, Iran

Email Address: bakeri@nit.ac.ir

Phone: +98 11 323 34 204

Dr. Vahid Vatanpour

Associate Member of Scientific Committee

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Chemistry, Kharazmi University

Email Address: vahidvatanpoor@yahoo.com

Phone: +98 (26) 34551023

Dr. Ali Ghadimi

Associate Member of Scientific Committee

Assistant Professor

Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute (IPPI)

Website: www.ippi.ac.ir

Email Address: ghadimi@iust.ac.ir

Phone: +98 (21) 44787000

Dr. Majid Esmaeili

Associate Member of Scientific Committee

Assistant Professor

Chemical, Polymeric and Petrochemical Technology Development Research Division, Research Institute of Petroleum Industry (RIPI)

Website: www.ripi.ir

Email Address: Majidesm2004@yahoo.com

Phone: +98 (21) 48253140